What I’m Reading This Month

You know me – never reading just 1 book at a time!  Here are a few highlights from my latest reads…

Thrive by Lina AbuJamra

 Image
The Amazing Dani’s  by David Scovill
 Image
Prodigal God by Tim Keller
 Image
Sparkly Green Earrings by Melanie Shankle
 Image
Atonement by Ian McEwan
 Image
I’ve also be reading several random fiction books that I got for free (surprise surprise!) on Kindle.  I’ve been reading a lot of Melody Carlson – perfect by the pool reading!
Leave a Reply

